Loading... Please wait...


Our Newsletter

Award Winning Designs in Hardanger Embroidery 2015.

Bookmark and Share

Product Description

Compiled by Rosalyn K. Watnemoh

This is the 37th year of the Hardanger Embroidery Design Contest, and like all of the Award Winning collections includes spectacular designs for the intermediate to advanced stitchers.  6 first place awards and 4 honorable mention awards are included  This year’s winning entries are from Australia, Canada, France, Japan and USA.

The winning designers have included working instructions, but not stitch instructions.  48 pages.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Award Winning Designs in Hardanger Embroidery 2015. to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...